Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Ingram Park Nissan
6990 NW Loop 410 San Antonio TX 78238
Service: (855)-219-5991

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and we would love to hear from you. If you have been to Ingram Park Nissan in the recent past, then tell us all about your visit with an online review. We can’t wait to read it.

If you have never been to Ingram Park Nissan, then read the reviews and testimonials below to see if Ingram Park Nissan is the kind of place that you want to buy or service a car.

Customer Lobby
643 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NC2017 12 Feb 2017
I just wanted to thank Joe Cook and Victor for their professionalism and great customer service! I was actually referred to that location from another dealership...not Nissan. I didn't think I was going to drive out with a 2017 Maxima but I did, especially since I was just looking around, after the ...test drive my mind was made up! Again, thank you Joe and Victor! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Allen S. 19 Dec 2016
Prompt response. Sale person Louis was friendly and attentive, didn't buy car from there for choice of other model. will recommend to others for this dealer.
4 rate
Cars.com
SJ Cespedes 13 Dec 2016
We were received right away by Joe Cook when we arrived and he showed us what we were looking for and worked with management to make it available to us at the monthly payments we could afford. Thanks Joe Cooks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl 29 Aug 2016
I found the seller to be respectful and very trustworthy, as well as patient and informative. He didn't rush me , his concern was with satisfaction in making sure I was happy and comfortable with my chose. I was more important than the sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hope 09 Aug 2016
Mr cotter helped us very well in purchasing our vehicle.he went all out and above with our purchase.found us the best deals.gave me the confidence that north park Toyota took.I recommend this gentleman.you will not regret...
5 rate
Cars.com
SPlata67 01 Aug 2016
Visited for a promotion going on, and we were in need of a second family car. The staff was very helpful in finding the right fit for us. Daniel Cardenas in particular was with us for most of the visit, and he was very helpful and assisted us great with any questions or concerns we had.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sylvia 05 Apr 2016
They made me feel like a person and not just a sale. I will most definitely recommend this place to any one I know that's in the market to buy a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
jesse0909 15 Mar 2016
Went in with a bit of doubt that I could get a car, much less the car I was wanting, but I spoke with a salesman (duk) and worked with me. Couldn't believe I got the car I wanted. The experience was priceless. I recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to try this dealership out. Many cars to choo...se from and at all kind of low prices. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine56 08 Mar 2016
Was scared getting my first car, went to so many other places and no one would work with me. Decided to go ahead and step into ipac nissan. Thought they aren't going to help,but than thought turn quickly. They helped me every step and worked with what I wanted and could afford! Never thought buying ...my first car would be like this. Mr. Jamarr Swanks has to be by far the most amazing sales associate ever! He doesn't try putting you in a car he wants but a car you want and can work with. My first car is a Ford focus '14, may not be a Benz or anything fancy. But it's something a mother like me can drive and take my daughter where she needs to be. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amaris 09 Feb 2016
It took me all afternoon to get my car (mostly my fault). Robert Ortega was very patient and helped me a lot. I love my car! I enjoyed my experience and I liked that Robert wasn't pushy, nor was he upset that he didn't get more sales due to the time I took. I was really happy with the value I got fo...r my trade in vehicle as well. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.