Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Ingram Park Nissan
6990 NW Loop 410 San Antonio TX 78238
Service: (855)-219-5991

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and we would love to hear from you. If you have been to Ingram Park Nissan in the recent past, then tell us all about your visit with an online review. We can’t wait to read it.

If you have never been to Ingram Park Nissan, then read the reviews and testimonials below to see if Ingram Park Nissan is the kind of place that you want to buy or service a car.

Customer Lobby
647 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sbell 20 May 2017
Clean and friendly, john my salesman was awesome. Did all he could to get a car for my wife and didn't push or try to sale me on something I didn't want. Overall it was one of the better experiences I've had at a dealership. Thanks john you are the man
5 rate
DealerRater
Sbell 20 May 2017
Clean and friendly, john my salesman was awesome. Did all he could to get a car for my wife and didn't push or try to sale me on something I didn't want. Overall it was one of the better experiences I've had at a dealership. Thanks john you are the man
4 rate
Cars.com
Gerald1975 19 May 2017
The service was excellent they made sure we were happy with our purchase and will defiantly recommend to others and we our self will be back to purchase another vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
Gerald1975 19 May 2017
The service was excellent they made sure we were happy with our purchase and will defiantly recommend to others and we our self will be back to purchase another vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Mayra Guzman 25 Apr 2017
Our experience leasing a car with representative Stephen Gomez was fast, easy and incredible!! Mr. Gomez was very professional, excellent customer service and it was a great experience overall. We will definitely refer friends and family to Ingram Park Nissan!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mayra Guzman 24 Apr 2017
Our experience leasing a car with representative Stephen Gomez was fast, easy and incredible!! Mr. Gomez was very professional, excellent customer service and it was a great experience overall. We will definitely refer friends and family to Ingram Park Nissan!
5 rate
DealerRater
Teachlet 24 Mar 2017
Mr Johnson went above and beyond!! Met my price, was patient and knew exactly what i wanted in regards to the vehicle!! Great job Mr Johnson!
5 rate
Cars.com
NC2017 12 Feb 2017
I just wanted to thank Joe Cook and Victor for their professionalism and great customer service! I was actually referred to that location from another dealership...not Nissan. I didn't think I was going to drive out with a 2017 Maxima but I did, especially since I was just looking around, after the ...test drive my mind was made up! Again, thank you Joe and Victor! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Allen S. 19 Dec 2016
Prompt response. Sale person Louis was friendly and attentive, didn't buy car from there for choice of other model. will recommend to others for this dealer.
4 rate
Cars.com
SJ Cespedes 13 Dec 2016
We were received right away by Joe Cook when we arrived and he showed us what we were looking for and worked with management to make it available to us at the monthly payments we could afford. Thanks Joe Cooks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.